Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

63 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daryl T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Melinda was great. Dr. Farokhian gave helpful advice to keep my teeth healthy.
Chuck O.
Submitted 05/22/19
I appreciate everyone who great you, check you in, confirm your current information and pass you off to your dental technician who cleans your teeth and measures for gum erosion. Dr. Farokhian then checks both your chart and examines your teeth and gums to confirm the condition of your teeth. He is also a warm and gracious professional and human being.
Amber S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always On time , friendly staff and great environment!
Ken S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always very objective, caring and professional service by Dr. F and staff.
Renee B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Wonderful dental office! Everyone is so nice. They have the most up to date dental equipment. I love that there are no more dental impressions ( I really, really hated those , if you hate them too this is the place to come!)
Janine R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great team and quality work!
Nick H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Staff are always cordial and welcoming and make the necessary visit more relaxing. Great folks!
Marta T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very nice and professional service. Would recommend this Dentist to anyone.
Andrew T.
Submitted 05/08/19
I’ve been going here for years, I love the staff and Dr. F!
Susan A.
Submitted 05/03/19
This is the place to go if who want top notch, compassionate care. Every one in the office is an expert who truly cares about the patient. It is worth driving three hours to be seen by the doctor and his staff.
Jordan K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Tina is a very good Hygienist, and Dr. Farokhian is a very good Dentist. I’ve been pleasantly surprised by the talented staff, Doctor and their friendliness every time I’ve been there. I’ve been going there for years, and will continue for years more, while I live in SD.
Gary F.
Submitted 04/26/19
Knowledgeable and very professional staff. I know I’m in great hands when I’m in their care. Five stars
Gina J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone is so nice and the care I received was great. Thanks!
Dottie C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Farokian and staff are the best in town!!!! Always so kind, helpful and make not always the most pleasant experience very comfortable! I highly recommend:)
Alex M.
Submitted 04/20/19
The staff makes the extra effort to ensure my needs are met.
Phyllis C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everything was simple and on time.
Bill M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very good
Rick R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Christina has been my hygienist for many years. She does a great job every time. Dr. Farokhian shows a genuine interest in my dental health which is why I continue to come to this office after 37 years!
Scott S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good service from Dental Hygienist Stephanie, Dr. Farokhian, and the front desk staff.
Matt M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent!