Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

371 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Son V.
Submitted 08/04/22
The best
Judy C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great cleaning
Wendy M.
Submitted 08/03/22
I get the best care and the are very considerate. The doctor does not settle for anything less than perfections. I really appreciate that because my mouth needs a lot of work. Great staff also.
Mineo H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Outstanding!!!
Desmond W.
Submitted 07/31/22
Outstanding professional service.
Sharon G.
Submitted 07/30/22
The office was able to fit me in for an emergency. Fortunately, it did not turn out to be one.
Scott R.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great staff and excellent cleaning!
Bill S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Good cleaning experience
Judith B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent Professional Dentist and Helpful Staff Friendly and Courteous Service Comfortable and Soothing Environment Highly Recommended!
Pat M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Thanks
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very friendly and fast
Karen K.
Submitted 07/15/22
Always a great experience!
Joe L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great dentist and staff.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/12/22
The hygienist was gentle and very helpful.
Juan M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Welcoming and caring staff FROM Tina, Lupita, Gennovie , Emily and of course Dr. Farokhian! The environment provides a visit to a caring team ! I look forward to my next visit !
Tim M.
Submitted 07/06/22
My visit was great. Super kind and professional front and back office staff. Doctor was awesome at sharing my options and then suggesting what he thought was best.
Larry P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great care, very perfessional. Great experience. Thx Nelly.
Parker A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Quick, thorough, and easy. Thanks!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Last minute emergency handled immediately
Marilyn P.
Submitted 06/23/22
It feels like a second home or like you’re visiting friends when you come to the dentist. Great service as always, and you go home feeling refreshed and your teeth feel and look great.