Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

196 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chrissy K.
Submitted 03/04/21
As always, the staff are friendly and professional.
Xena V.
Submitted 03/03/21
Was seen very quickly problem was diagnosed quickly and efficiently I want to thank Dr. Farokhian for helping me!
G.Blair R.
Submitted 02/12/21
to i had a crown completed and another temporary started. dr. farshin and especially his assistant. they were really the best. personable/professional/ so happy doing business with him and his team/blair
John K.
Submitted 02/12/21
Awesome! A jaw dropping experience!
Lynne C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Farokhian never disappoints. He is very thorough and explains things well. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist!
Amy C.
Submitted 01/24/21
I have a severe phobia and fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Farokhian has changed that. He has done one filling, two crowns and bridge replacement for me. He is the best dentist I have ever been to. He explains everything as he goes, continually asks how you are doing and even when he gives Novocain shot it's actually bearable. Previous dentist could not get my mouth numb. Never a problem for Dr. Farokhian. I can not express how relieved and happy I am to see my dental phobia significantly reducing.
Neysa R.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very attentive and always listens to his patient’s concerns. Fits you as soon as possible.
Susan V.
Submitted 01/20/21
Tina was awesome. Great job on cleaning.
Shawn B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Helpful
Marilyn P.
Submitted 01/12/21
As always, a wonderful experience with Dr. Farokhian. Awesome Dentist!
Brenda W.
Submitted 11/17/20
Always friendly staff! Professional and knowledgeable
Doug E.
Submitted 11/08/20
Friendly, efficient, and communicative.
Jason D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Nejavis an excellent Hygenist would recommend
Victor S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Farokhian loves his job. He's always in a good mood when I see him, his staff members are super friendly, and all of the hygienists that have cleaned my teeth all have light hands. I've had fillings, chipped teeth, and a bonding done at Dr. Farokhian's office, all without a mistake and done in timely manner. Another plus is his office is very clean and the building has a parking garage. I always recommend Dr. Farokhian to anyone asking for a good dentist.
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/03/20
From the moment you walk in the front desk staff makes you feel welcome. As I waited I observed the dental staff thoroughly clean after each patient left the chairs. Everything was explained to me very clearly and not once did I feel they were in a rush to get to the next patient. I came in on a recommendation but I left knowing they'll be my new dental family.
Blake K.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great
Rosemary S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Heather was great! Very thorough and caring. Gave me a lot of helpful tips on taking care of my sore mouth! I appreciate how she makes me feel relaxed.
Joe R.
Submitted 08/14/20
Always an easy in n out for a cleaning. Thanks for the great service!
Andrew J.
Submitted 08/14/20
I recently got my teeth cleaned and x-rays taken the process was extremely efficient, and easy. I was in and out in less than an hour. Great service.
Xsavier S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great