Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

142 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisa G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Always very honest feedback from doctor and hygienist.
Ron S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Always good service
Hortensia C.
Submitted 10/12/19
As always very good. Excellent care!
Steve H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Highly recommend!
Brandon R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Farokhian and his team are amazing!!
Karen W.
Submitted 10/06/19
My appointment was for a basic teeth cleaning. I have sensitive teeth – Heather the dental hygienist was wonderful – knew how to deal with teeth sensitivity, and provided much information on what to do to reduce such pain.
Son V.
Submitted 10/02/19
I’m satisfied with her I give 5 stars excellent job
Scott F.
Submitted 09/30/19
Love this office. Dr. Farokhian is an excellent dentist and the office staff is outstanding
Henry M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Was seen right on e as usual, greatly appreciated. My hygienist did a very good job & when I saw the Dr. at the end he was efficient & gracious as usual. Really aporeciate my tongue scraper & bag of TOOT GOODIES when I leave. Also got to meet the adorable little service BULLDOG !
Brittney V.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Farokhian is an amazing dentist. He works quickly and efficiently, and is very thorough in his work. The only reason I can't give this visit 5 stars, is because Debbie at the front desk spoke to me in a condescending tone on a phone call because I was confused with the appointment reminders. Also, Stephanie goes a little too hard on the gums with the metal cleaning instrument, and made my gums bleed a couple times. She was otherwise very professional and quick with her work.
Marci A.
Submitted 09/21/19
Always extremely Competent Dental care along with the Best Customer Service experience.
Amber I.
Submitted 09/18/19
Fantastic!
Josiane M.
Submitted 09/18/19
As always Tina was fabulous!!
Mike Z.
Submitted 09/13/19
Just had some stitches removed. Always a welcoming atmosphere with great technicians and Dr. Farokian is excellent.
Ruby H.
Submitted 09/12/19
I was well treated. Everyone in the office is super friendly and helpful.
Ryan W.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great office and Tina has always been professional and hard working with attention to detail. I like how the office tends to have the same person take care of my routine cleanings and knows me and my dental history. I believe that adds value to my visit and her and the rest of the staff are outgoing and a experienced team in a great office.
Ed B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very professional, accommodating and caring!
Andrew T.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great As Always!!! Thank you Giselle and Dr. Farokhian!
Amy T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Fantastic Dentist and great team!
Nicole D.
Submitted 08/30/19
The nicest people work here! Make you feel very relaxed!