Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

120 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne S.
Submitted 08/24/19
Great customer service with even greater cleaning by Cathy. Would recommend Dr. Farokhian and staff to anybody looking for a great dental office!
Scott L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great practice from office staff to hygienist (Tina) to Dr. Farokhian.
Pamela K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Thanks to Tina and Dr. Farokhian my teeth were saved! The pills I was taking for osteoporosis were causing osteonecrosis to my jaw. Thank God for them, as I threw the pills away when I got home! I am waiting on 2 doctors to let me know what to do next. Thank you both again!
Connie B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Professional and friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Sherry G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent
Markov M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Farokhian and his team are the best! They combine kindness and professionalism in their own unique way. M, H, and their mom V
Gail H.
Submitted 08/14/19
My experience was good as far as a dentist is concerned. I had no idea what to expect.
Georgia D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent care and even a same day check up for an urgent matter! The staff went above and beyond helping me find a local pharmacy that could fill my prescription. Always five star treatment.
Remy B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great caring staff; professional service; It’s like coming home...feeling like we’re all part of a loving, caring family
Gabe A.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great
Dinora V.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very good but expensive
James M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Stephanie provided very caring and professional service. Thank you!
Chris C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always.
Joseph L.
Submitted 08/05/19
I was fitted with an appliance to prevent the grinding of my teeth at night. It took one week to make, and now I wear it every night with excellent results. Thanks!
Alex M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Love the staff and Dr. Farokhian! They're friendly and profession. They also make sure I have the best care.
Renee M.
Submitted 07/30/19
The RDH’s (today I had Tina), Dr. Farokhian & front desk (Genevieve) are extremely friendly while being professional. I feel that they only recommend the treatments that are necessary.
Ken W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Always professional and great staff!
Yolanda B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very cordial staff and very honest dr.
Chiloh B.
Submitted 07/17/19
As always, great care! I also have the best hygienist!
Jim K.
Submitted 07/12/19
The doctor and all his staff are amazing.I always look forward to seeing everyone!!!