Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

168 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Farokhian is a stand up guy, who is surrounded by warm welcoming assistants who do an EXCEPTIONAL job!
Donald A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Toothache during the pandemic. Was in the office within 48 hours of calling. Problem identified, explained, and the treatment after 24 hours seems to be working!!!!
Wayne C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Friendly dentist and staff. They all take time to explain exactly what's going on with complex procedures.
Nick O.
Submitted 03/11/20
Awesome
Patty W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Love Dr. Farokhian. His staff is pleasant and nice. Nice atmosphere. No complaints
Carlos H.
Submitted 02/10/20
Teeth feel better. Cleaned up good!!!
John H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent ... I’ve been going to the practice for nearly 20 years and have referred many friends of mine. I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned there . Tina the dental hygienist is amazing ! John
Raul C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent!
Ron S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
Mark M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
Victor G.
Submitted 12/13/19
My RDH was very professional and explained my situation in detail. Very happy with Gisselle’s service.
Debbie C.
Submitted 12/04/19
It was a comprehensive check up and cleaning
Miriam C.
Submitted 12/04/19
I've been going to this dentist office for 10 years now. They are reliable and attentive.
Peg C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Good quick friendly
Michael R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great staff!
Sara G.
Submitted 11/22/19
They were very thorough for my first visit, and the hygienist and front desk ladies were very friendly! The doctor was nice and knowledgeable.
Angela W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Wonderful staff, very helpful. Dr Farokhian is knowledgeable, terrific bedside manner , most importantly, trustworthy. Have been going to this office for 12 years.
James G.
Submitted 11/16/19
The Dr preformed the work with such professionalism and care. The staff was knowledgeable, care and so polite. I haven’t been to the dentist in many years and it was fear of a new dentist. I was so pleased and happy with the whole experience.
Rachael C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very pleasant and nothing to complain about.
Mike Z.
Submitted 11/13/19
Short and sweet