Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
As always the professional and friendly demeanor of everyone was welcomed ! Thank you !
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Sierra is a great hygienist.
Chuck T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Always on time and professional. A great dentist’s office!
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Samantha is great
Roberto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Excellent dental service!!!!!!!
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Best dental experience ever
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
All was good and my teeth are on the way to recovery!
Marie-Line A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
This office is fantastic. The personnel, be it the front desk personnel, the hygienists or the dentist are all super professional yet friendly. They don’t try to push unnecessary treatment on you, which I personally abhor. Their work is very thorough and gentle. I am so thankful that my colleague referred their office to me. They came highly recommended and I will do the same. Five stars for me!
Guillermo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
The visit felt like it went by fast. I was welcomed with smiles, the whole experience was great. My teeth feel amazing
Donald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Tina, my hygienist, is outstanding!
Tony O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Farokhian and the whole office are amazing!!! Dr Farokhian is the best!! The front desk office lady’s are super helpful (Genevieve). My hygienist (Tina) is super sweet and gentle when she does my cleaning!! Your awesome.
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
My hygienist Fazel was great. Gave me a little anesthesia in sensitive areas which made my cleaning very comfortable
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Excellent care. Tina was great.
Jimmy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Farokhian is amazing and has an excellent staff
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
A crown fell out on Friday, so I was panicked. The office was able to get me in on Saturday. The professional manner , yet warmth always comforts me.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Excellent care. Great to see Dr Farokhian. Sam did a great job with my teeth cleaning and advice for future care at home. Very happy with my experience.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Excellent in every way
Larry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Genuine Dentist, not a Dentist looking to fix things just fir money
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Faisal is a top notch dental hygienist. He was very kind and caring. If you have any teeth sensitivity or dental anxiety I can’t recommend him enough.
Daryl T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Faisal was gentle with the cleaning up but Dr. Farokhian was rough.