Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

177 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xsavier S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great
Terrie C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very happy with everything.
Sherry C.
Submitted 07/24/20
The staff is polite and professional.
Joe M.
Submitted 07/09/20
My temporary bridge cracked and fell off due to vigorous usage. To prevent my teeth from shifting while waiting for a permanent bridge I was able to get an immediate appointment. Chloe took me immediately upon arrival. She did a great job forming a new temporary bridge. It snapped into place perfectly and is very comfortable.
Peter S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Fine
Gerald K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very efficient. The staff was very attentive and skilled.
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/17/20
The best office and people
Jay S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Friendly staff who provides the utmost impeccable service starting from front desk to patient care.
Caroline L.
Submitted 06/06/20
As always Dr. Farokhian understands the patient's needs and concerns. Excellent doctor and his staff is outstanding.
Eric M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Farokhian is a stand up guy, who is surrounded by warm welcoming assistants who do an EXCEPTIONAL job!
Donald A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Toothache during the pandemic. Was in the office within 48 hours of calling. Problem identified, explained, and the treatment after 24 hours seems to be working!!!!
Wayne C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Friendly dentist and staff. They all take time to explain exactly what's going on with complex procedures.
Nick O.
Submitted 03/11/20
Awesome
Patty W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Love Dr. Farokhian. His staff is pleasant and nice. Nice atmosphere. No complaints
Carlos H.
Submitted 02/10/20
Teeth feel better. Cleaned up good!!!
John H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent ... I’ve been going to the practice for nearly 20 years and have referred many friends of mine. I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned there . Tina the dental hygienist is amazing ! John
Raul C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent!
Ron S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
Mark M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
Victor G.
Submitted 12/13/19
My RDH was very professional and explained my situation in detail. Very happy with Gisselle’s service.