Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

162 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent ... I’ve been going to the practice for nearly 20 years and have referred many friends of mine. I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned there . Tina the dental hygienist is amazing ! John
Raul C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent!
Ron S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
Mark M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
Victor G.
Submitted 12/13/19
My RDH was very professional and explained my situation in detail. Very happy with Gisselle’s service.
Debbie C.
Submitted 12/04/19
It was a comprehensive check up and cleaning
Miriam C.
Submitted 12/04/19
I've been going to this dentist office for 10 years now. They are reliable and attentive.
Peg C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Good quick friendly
Michael R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great staff!
Sara G.
Submitted 11/22/19
They were very thorough for my first visit, and the hygienist and front desk ladies were very friendly! The doctor was nice and knowledgeable.
Angela W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Wonderful staff, very helpful. Dr Farokhian is knowledgeable, terrific bedside manner , most importantly, trustworthy. Have been going to this office for 12 years.
James G.
Submitted 11/16/19
The Dr preformed the work with such professionalism and care. The staff was knowledgeable, care and so polite. I haven’t been to the dentist in many years and it was fear of a new dentist. I was so pleased and happy with the whole experience.
Rachael C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very pleasant and nothing to complain about.
Mike Z.
Submitted 11/13/19
Short and sweet
Odilo C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great
Marta T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great and professional and courteous
Steve H.
Submitted 11/10/19
Best Dentist and staff!
Peter B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Outstanding
Linda N.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone is friendly and professional.
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Awesome and friendly staff!