Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia C.
Submitted 09/15/18
I began seeing Dr. Farokhian after my previous dentist, Dr. S. Ward, retired and Dr. Farokhian took over the practice. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service provided by Dr. Farokhian and his remarkable staff! Dr. Farokhian is extremely knowledgeable and treats dentistry as an art! He possesses a very calming manner and instantly puts one at ease. His administrative staff, particularly Genevie who handles insurance and other matters, is dogged in her determination to ensure you receive the best and appropriate coverage, etc.. And Lisa, one of Dr. Farokhian's top-notch assistants, is a consummate professional who treats you with warmth and kindness and is excellent at her work. Not only do I see Dr Farokhian but my wife, mother-in-law and friends see him as well and I highly recommend his services!
Marciano P.
Submitted 09/12/18
The staff are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Fantastic service and they offer Saturday appointments to accommodate busy work schedules. Dr. Faraokhian is one of a kind.
Edward C.
Submitted 08/30/18
I have seen Dr. Farokhian for several dental issues and he truly is a wonderful dentist. In addition to his expertise and skill, he has a great chair-side manner and is very attentive to patient comfort throughout every procedure. As the president of an architectural firm with a busy schedule, I really appreciate the efficiency and competency of his staff as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Farokhian to anyone with general or cosmetic dental needs.
Jay S.
Submitted 08/15/18
Great bedside manner and ensured I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure.
Tony O.
Submitted 08/07/18
If your like me I don't like to go to the dentist but meeting Dr. Farokian and his staff was different. Everyone greets you with a smile and is very helpful. Dr. Farokian is polite and friendly. He always tells me on what I'm doing good and what I should work on as well as my hygienist (Tina). She is very good at what she does. She is very careful when she works on my teeth and is so polite and friendly!!! Because of my experience, now my family is coming to see Dr Farokian and staff.
Orlainna A.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Farokhian and his staff are the best. They are gentle, knowledgeable, and always a pleasure to see. Front office, back office...I can’t recommend them enough.
Anne B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great!
Michal T.
Submitted 07/20/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Farokhian for a couple of years now and every visit is always a positive experience. He is very attentive, positive, and thoughtful in his delivery and my hygienist, Tina, is amazing. Super sweet and very gentle hands so hardly any discomfort!
Bryan B.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Farokhian and his staff are awesome. I felt a bit uneasy going back to the dentist after not going for almost 2 years, but Dr. Farokhian made the process very easy and got me right back on track. Everyone is very friendly and caring in his office and I am excited to go back!