Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

183 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Farokhian loves his job. He's always in a good mood when I see him, his staff members are super friendly, and all of the hygienists that have cleaned my teeth all have light hands. I've had fillings, chipped teeth, and a bonding done at Dr. Farokhian's office, all without a mistake and done in timely manner. Another plus is his office is very clean and the building has a parking garage. I always recommend Dr. Farokhian to anyone asking for a good dentist.
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/03/20
From the moment you walk in the front desk staff makes you feel welcome. As I waited I observed the dental staff thoroughly clean after each patient left the chairs. Everything was explained to me very clearly and not once did I feel they were in a rush to get to the next patient. I came in on a recommendation but I left knowing they'll be my new dental family.
Blake K.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great
Rosemary S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Heather was great! Very thorough and caring. Gave me a lot of helpful tips on taking care of my sore mouth! I appreciate how she makes me feel relaxed.
Joe R.
Submitted 08/14/20
Always an easy in n out for a cleaning. Thanks for the great service!
Andrew J.
Submitted 08/14/20
I recently got my teeth cleaned and x-rays taken the process was extremely efficient, and easy. I was in and out in less than an hour. Great service.
Xsavier S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great
Terrie C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very happy with everything.
Sherry C.
Submitted 07/24/20
The staff is polite and professional.
Joe M.
Submitted 07/09/20
My temporary bridge cracked and fell off due to vigorous usage. To prevent my teeth from shifting while waiting for a permanent bridge I was able to get an immediate appointment. Chloe took me immediately upon arrival. She did a great job forming a new temporary bridge. It snapped into place perfectly and is very comfortable.
Peter S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Fine
Gerald K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very efficient. The staff was very attentive and skilled.
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/17/20
The best office and people
Jay S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Friendly staff who provides the utmost impeccable service starting from front desk to patient care.
Caroline L.
Submitted 06/06/20
As always Dr. Farokhian understands the patient's needs and concerns. Excellent doctor and his staff is outstanding.
Eric M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Farokhian is a stand up guy, who is surrounded by warm welcoming assistants who do an EXCEPTIONAL job!
Donald A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Toothache during the pandemic. Was in the office within 48 hours of calling. Problem identified, explained, and the treatment after 24 hours seems to be working!!!!
Wayne C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Friendly dentist and staff. They all take time to explain exactly what's going on with complex procedures.
Nick O.
Submitted 03/11/20
Awesome
Patty W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Love Dr. Farokhian. His staff is pleasant and nice. Nice atmosphere. No complaints