Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

297 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nick H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Reception staff are very personable and knowledgeable. Hygienist was very friendly, thorough and answered all my questions. Keep up the great and critical service. Thanks.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 01/15/22
I had a cleaning today. I needed an additional service which was explained to me and taken care of immediately (my choice). The entire office is completely prepared for everyone's safety during Covid. The dental work is always excellent.
Johnny M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always thankful to be treated as family!
Hannah S.
Submitted 01/10/22
I highly recommend this practice! Their team is thorough, professional, and kind. I feel well taken care of by experts that want the best for their patients.
Mel B.
Submitted 01/09/22
Always well taken care of. Entire staff is wonderful. My dental work an everything I’m going to experience is explained in detail. Love the added saterday dentist. He is awesome. The dental techs are amazing. Great experiance
Herlindo F.
Submitted 01/08/22
Always great!!!
Richard P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Professional and all staff polite and caring regarding your treatment.
Beth M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great staff and dentist!
Carol G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very nice people. Excellent care.
Remy B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Efficient, personable, friendly Simply Excellent
Gavin F.
Submitted 11/20/21
Had an emergency and they got me in right away
Martin R.
Submitted 11/20/21
I never use your website.
Marco C.
Submitted 11/20/21
I felt well taken careof. Everyone there is friendly made me feel comfortable.
Ronald L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always inviting, engaging and warm with impeccable "bedside" manners...excellent service. Everybody must be on caffeine 'cause they are always super nice. Thanks!
Fred A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good. First time back in post covid world.
Michelle H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent care as always
Miriam S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Everything was explained to me. Clear communication.
Jeremy C.
Submitted 11/14/21
Tina was great, thorough and gentle.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Office staff is so nice and helpful!
Markov M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Farokhian and his team are the BEST!!