Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Farokian is the best. He is professional and caring. His staff is great I could not recommend Dr. Farokian and his staff more highly. They are the best! And may I add, Tina is absolutely wonderful. She has been my hygienist for over a decade. The best
Yolanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Staff always helpful
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Always great. Love my hygenist, Tina. Dr. Farokhian is very informative when it comes to explaining procedures as well as reasons to implement procedures.
Estella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I feel I get First Class service every time I go to my appointments. The staff always greet me with a smile, even over the phone! The back office staff make me feel comfortable & are very knowledgeable to questions I ask. Dr Farokhian is an amazing dentist. He is professional, courteous, kind and knowledgeable in his field. I would recommend this dentist in a minute.
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Farokhian. I respect his advise and his staff are very pleasant and accommodating!
Jochen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I just went for a cleaning. Everyone was friendly and professional
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
very comfortable
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Farrokhian and his staff are very friendly, caring, gentle, and thorough in their service to us. I’m so sorry to learn Heather will be moving out of state, though. She is the best hygienist ever!
Israel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
It has always been great since start seen Dr. Farokhian and his staff. Great ambiance and staff
Pam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Absolutely the best!!! Dr. Farokhian and his staff are awesome!!
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Farokhian and the staff in his office are THE best! Everyone is always so helpful and they make going to the dentist easy. I never feel like I’m getting told to do procedures I don’t really need done. My kids, ages 11 & 14, have never had a bad experience here, and they never complain about having an appointment.
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Excellent dentist and staff. Very friendly, attractive office and the best work.
Melissa O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Lisa was very kind and patient with me during my appointment. I get very nervous during fillings and needles but her and Dr. Farokhian did a great job calming me down!
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
As pleasant as going to the dentist can be.
Albert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Sierra did my teeth cleaning this time and it was the best I’ve had in recent memory. She is very thorough and the process was pleasant and comfortable. I am impressed by her skill and professionalism. I’ve had excellent treatment there before but Sierra gets an A+!
Bill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
This is a very professional dental service. I have had a variety of services over the years, all very successful. I am happy to recommend his services.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Great staff , wonderful care from Dr Farokhian. I have been a patient for 16 years, highly recommended.
Chip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Always the best experience as if there is such a thing for a dental visit. Friendliest and most competent staff.
Bill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
None
Kreg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Excellent practice. The whole staff are friendly and professional.