Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trish A.
Submitted 02/20/19
I’ve been coming here for years. Tina, who cleans my teeth, is super friendly, thorough and gentle. Dr. Farokhian is great at explaining everything. I always feel comfortable here and have been really happy with the care.
Helen D.
Submitted 02/15/19
I am always treated very well on my visits. Today’s visit was no exception. My hygienist is very attentive and careful to ensure that I am comfortable and pain free. Dr Farokhian is very friendly and caring as well as the office staff. The entire staff make what could be a very painful experience, a delight!
Frank S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very friendly, professional staff. Very aware of patient comfort.
Pamela K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Everyone there is the best!
Alicia C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent, knowledgeable and very friendly staff! Prompt service for procedures, insurance info., billing, etc. Most importantly, Dr Farokhian is an outstanding, extremely qualified dentist who loves what he does!
Susan Y.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very thorough and excellent understandable explanations!
Diana B.
Submitted 02/03/19
Friendly, helpful office staff. Hygienist team is awesome Dental techs are great. Dr. Farokhian is friendly, efficient, gentle and a great dentist.
Brian G.
Submitted 02/02/19
Top notch service and the staff is outstanding, fun and professional
Joe M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Farokhian cares . He follows through until the patient is totally satisfied.
David O.
Submitted 01/26/19
Excellent customer service. Above and beyond what is found out there. Highly recomend
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Highly professional and friendly dental care. Had to replace two 20-year-old crowns that had cracked. When I asked, Dr. Farokhian suggested a stronger ceramic (i.e., Lava), which I am very happy with. Great dentist and staff!
Mark F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Farokian and his staff are outstanding. Professional, courteous and painless. Makes going to the dentist less of a drag.
Hortensia C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Excellent
Diana V.
Submitted 01/16/19
What a great experience! The Dr and his staff are warm and friendly and very professional. I have referred many people to the dentistry group with confidence because of their consideration and expert care towards their patients to make the best experience possible.
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always excellent Service.
LeighAnn P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Knowledgeable, efficient, patient, outstanding work and everyone is kind
Marsha V.
Submitted 01/12/19
The doctor is so nice and Lisa is the best!!!
Philip T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Efficient and quick. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Farokian can administer the shot w/o you knowing it.
Evelyn O.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good
Alicia C.
Submitted 09/15/18
I began seeing Dr. Farokhian after my previous dentist, Dr. S. Ward, retired and Dr. Farokhian took over the practice. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service provided by Dr. Farokhian and his remarkable staff! Dr. Farokhian is extremely knowledgeable and treats dentistry as an art! He possesses a very calming manner and instantly puts one at ease. His administrative staff, particularly Genevie who handles insurance and other matters, is dogged in her determination to ensure you receive the best and appropriate coverage, etc.. And Lisa, one of Dr. Farokhian's top-notch assistants, is a consummate professional who treats you with warmth and kindness and is excellent at her work. Not only do I see Dr Farokhian but my wife, mother-in-law and friends see him as well and I highly recommend his services!