Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

102 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Re-assuring and very good bedside manner. The staff are so nice, very competent. Highly recommend!
Marie B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly. Efficient and fun!
Anna D.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have always love this dental office!
Damian M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was first referred here by my brother when I was looking for a dentist. This was before Dr Farokhian took over this office, I've been coming to this location for a long time now, and seeing Dr Farokhian about the last two years. I've never had any issues or complaints about the doctor and his staff. I've had dental issues that arose last minute before international trip, or just randomly and they were able to accommodate me last minute. The staff her is top notch. They are fun, friendly, engaging and funny. It feels like you're just hanging out with friends when you go here. I would highly recommend seeing Dr Farokhian.
Diana B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Cathy is an amazing hygienist!!
Tanya S.
Submitted 06/08/19
I’ve been going to this office for many years! Love them all!
Brian G.
Submitted 06/07/19
It was lit. Friendly staff, competant care, good times! Chloe and Dr. F made me feel as though I were in a sort of patient's paradise. 5 stars
Bill M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very professional good planning very pleasant charming. Keep her.
Vera T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Lisa was very professional and put me at ease immediately.
Nick K.
Submitted 06/04/19
Professional , courteous , personal with a little humor thrown in for good measure . Wonderful staff support . Truly worth a 5 Star Review !
Gwen O.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Farokhisn and his FANTASTIC team of technicians, assistants and administrative staff do a superior job with very complex dental work. The mood is always friendly, humorous and upbeat. Who would have thought that going to the dentist would, indeed, be such a pleasure...???!!!!
Hortensia C.
Submitted 06/02/19
Excellent
John M.
Submitted 06/01/19
The staff was very friendly and professional. The hygienist and doctor seemed more than competent and made me feel at ease during the entire appointment.
Joe R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great Facilities and friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Brooke S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Eddie V.
Submitted 05/30/19
Mark M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great as usual.
Bob D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always prompt and always taken care of in a highly professional and pleasant manner.
Van H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dental Techs are Top Notch
Daryl T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Melinda was great. Dr. Farokhian gave helpful advice to keep my teeth healthy.