Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

290 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilson L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great
Mark C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Prompt, friendly and efficient staff and service. Almost a pleasure as dentist appointments go.
Tony R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional dental services with outstanding customer service.
Robert D.
Submitted 10/07/21
easy to park. No wait, pleasant hygienist.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great as always.
Peg C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Just in for teeth cleaning. Very quick and painless
Kelsey M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent service and care from the entire staff - highly recommended.
Gosia F.
Submitted 10/03/21
Hello, Heather was one of the best hygienist i ever had. Gentle, considerate, informative. She does care for her patient. Thank you.
Gordon D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Andy J.
Submitted 09/25/21
They put a ton of care into the work they are doing. I felt like i was very well taken care of.
Arlene F.
Submitted 09/25/21
My experiences have been satisfactory. Wait time is reasonable and staff is courteous and friendly.
Duran H.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very nice.
Roger Q.
Submitted 09/21/21
Easy access easy check in very professional Dental work
Mary L.
Submitted 09/09/21
The hygienist was quick and kind and got me out of there in about 30 minutes
Debbie P.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Farokhiand is an exceptional Dentist. He always takes his time and explains everything to you as he works . I wouldn’t go anywhere else !
Maria T.
Submitted 09/03/21
This Place is Amazing. Everyone is extremely kind especially Dr. Farokhiand. I’m so glad I came here.I will let all my family, friends and strangers know about this Dental Office. Words cannot describe how happy I am that I found a Dentist I’m not afraid of going to. Thank you again Dr.Farokhiand and your staff.
Pam F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Everyone is always professional and personable!
Laurie B.
Submitted 08/30/21
When Dr. Farokhian took over my previous dentists practice I decided to stay and try him out. I am very pleased with his care and the care of his team, as well as the wonderful back office group.
Mark M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Everything went as was explained and the Dr. and staff were great
Danny F.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great service