Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
618 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I always get good care with the team. Tina, the RDA, does a Fanta job of keeping my teeth clean and healthy. Dr. “F” always makes time to do a check and has done great work for me over the years!
Zachary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Farokhian has been my dentist now for over 3 years. He’s always done a great job and gives great advice. Would recommend to anyone!
Josie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great Doctor and staff! Me and my family has been there for along time.
Vernon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
My best ever Dentist !
Therese W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I’ve been with Dr. F since he started his practice at this location. Everyone is professional yet each time you walk into the office it feels like home. Such a nice staff. I’ve recommended many of my friends throughout the years and 90% have gone and stayed with Dr. F!
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
As enjoyable as a visit to the dentist could possibly be.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Tina is great. Desk staff is great.
Marci A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Farokian is an Amazingly Competent & Compassionate Dentist. His Staff are equally as Magnificent & Empathetic on providing Quality Dental Services. I have been a Dedicated patient for many, many years and I Highly Recommend this Professionally Competent Dental Office to All! It is the Best Dental Care & Positive Customer Service Experience that I Ever Had!!
Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Always great service and care at this office.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Every one that works there is awsome.
Joel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Pleasant, professional experience.
Dave E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
The entire staff, hygienists, and doctors are very friendly and yreat their patients with respect and take extra care in making sure we are comfortable and alright while having procedures done.
Nick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great service. Always friendly.
Karl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Friendly staff, great office, excellent care.
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Very helpful at front desk with insurance issues and Tina is great.
Ricki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Tina does a fabulous job
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent customer service from entire staff. Everyone is so friendly and smiling all the time.
Carlos H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very friendly atmosphere. The Dr himself and his whole staff.
Estella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
A painless appointment, nice to be greeted with a smile very friendly staff.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Friendly staff, thorough exam, clean environment.