Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I was seen promptly and felt like my entire visit was thorough yet efficient. I learned a lot from my hygienist and felt very comfortable throughout the appointment. I left feeling above & beyond satisfied with my care!
Gwen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
The office personnel is efficient and polite. The dentist is considerate and kind and does a wonderful job following up with you and the work he has done. Great place to get you teeth done.
Rod N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Friendly staff. Very professional. Quality and genuine care. Hygienist is awesome. Thank you.
Morgan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff is very friendly and they have enough staff to take care of my whole family at the same time.
Bill M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Great Doctor, dental technician also great
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
From the moment I walked in for My appointment everyone was welcoming ! My visit was a pleasant Experience everyone reflects a professional , friendly and caring attitude !!!!
Matias P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Perhaps my best cleaning ever. Thorough yet gentle. Thank you
Karl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Excellent dentist with superior and comforting chair side manner. Very competent and pleasant environment from the front office staff to the dental hygienists and assistants. Will be moving and will miss them dearly after being a patient at that office for over 30 years.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Friendly staff, warm reception, amazing doctor and most importantly a painless visit!
Bryan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Every member of the office staff and the dentist staff were very friendly and responsive!
Benjamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Always great here. Best service and take the time to make sure you are properly cared for beginning to end!
Joan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Farshin has a very gentle touch. Wonderful communication. His staff are always professional, courteous, and thorough, which not only speaks to how wonderful they are, but also the tenor Dr Farshin sets at the office.
Michele N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Amazing clinical and administrative staff! Everyone is so nice. Dr. Farokhian and his staff really take extra care to make sure you feel at ease. Great for the whole family!
Miriam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
Efficient, professional and thorough team!
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Great
Chrissy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
As always, the staff are friendly and professional.
Xena V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Was seen very quickly problem was diagnosed quickly and efficiently I want to thank Dr. Farokhian for helping me!
G.Blair R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
to i had a crown completed and another temporary started. dr. farshin and especially his assistant. they were really the best. personable/professional/ so happy doing business with him and his team/blair
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Awesome! A jaw dropping experience!
Lynne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Farokhian never disappoints. He is very thorough and explains things well. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist!