Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
I have a severe phobia and fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Farokhian has changed that. He has done one filling, two crowns and bridge replacement for me. He is the best dentist I have ever been to. He explains everything as he goes, continually asks how you are doing and even when he gives Novocain shot it's actually bearable. Previous dentist could not get my mouth numb. Never a problem for Dr. Farokhian. I can not express how relieved and happy I am to see my dental phobia significantly reducing.
Neysa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Very attentive and always listens to his patient’s concerns. Fits you as soon as possible.
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Tina was awesome. Great job on cleaning.
Shawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Helpful
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
As always, a wonderful experience with Dr. Farokhian. Awesome Dentist!
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Always friendly staff! Professional and knowledgeable
Doug E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Friendly, efficient, and communicative.
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Nejavis an excellent Hygenist would recommend
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Farokhian loves his job. He's always in a good mood when I see him, his staff members are super friendly, and all of the hygienists that have cleaned my teeth all have light hands. I've had fillings, chipped teeth, and a bonding done at Dr. Farokhian's office, all without a mistake and done in timely manner. Another plus is his office is very clean and the building has a parking garage. I always recommend Dr. Farokhian to anyone asking for a good dentist.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
From the moment you walk in the front desk staff makes you feel welcome. As I waited I observed the dental staff thoroughly clean after each patient left the chairs. Everything was explained to me very clearly and not once did I feel they were in a rush to get to the next patient. I came in on a recommendation but I left knowing they'll be my new dental family.
Blake K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Great
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Heather was great! Very thorough and caring. Gave me a lot of helpful tips on taking care of my sore mouth! I appreciate how she makes me feel relaxed.
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Always an easy in n out for a cleaning. Thanks for the great service!
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
I recently got my teeth cleaned and x-rays taken the process was extremely efficient, and easy. I was in and out in less than an hour. Great service.
Xsavier S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Great
Terrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Very happy with everything.
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
The staff is polite and professional.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
My temporary bridge cracked and fell off due to vigorous usage. To prevent my teeth from shifting while waiting for a permanent bridge I was able to get an immediate appointment. Chloe took me immediately upon arrival. She did a great job forming a new temporary bridge. It snapped into place perfectly and is very comfortable.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Fine
Gerald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Very efficient. The staff was very attentive and skilled.