Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
618 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
My RDH was very professional and explained my situation in detail. Very happy with Gisselle’s service.
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
It was a comprehensive check up and cleaning
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
I've been going to this dentist office for 10 years now. They are reliable and attentive.
Peg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/19
Good quick friendly
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Great staff!
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
They were very thorough for my first visit, and the hygienist and front desk ladies were very friendly! The doctor was nice and knowledgeable.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Wonderful staff, very helpful. Dr Farokhian is knowledgeable, terrific bedside manner , most importantly, trustworthy. Have been going to this office for 12 years.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
The Dr preformed the work with such professionalism and care. The staff was knowledgeable, care and so polite. I haven’t been to the dentist in many years and it was fear of a new dentist. I was so pleased and happy with the whole experience.
Rachael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Very pleasant and nothing to complain about.
Mike Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Short and sweet
Odilo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Great
Marta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Great and professional and courteous
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
Best Dentist and staff!
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Outstanding
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone is friendly and professional.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Awesome and friendly staff!
Marisa G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Always very honest feedback from doctor and hygienist.
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Always good service
Hortensia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
As always very good. Excellent care!
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Highly recommend!