Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
The best office and people
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Friendly staff who provides the utmost impeccable service starting from front desk to patient care.
Caroline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
As always Dr. Farokhian understands the patient's needs and concerns. Excellent doctor and his staff is outstanding.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Farokhian is a stand up guy, who is surrounded by warm welcoming assistants who do an EXCEPTIONAL job!
Donald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Toothache during the pandemic. Was in the office within 48 hours of calling. Problem identified, explained, and the treatment after 24 hours seems to be working!!!!
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Friendly dentist and staff. They all take time to explain exactly what's going on with complex procedures.
Nick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Awesome
Patty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Love Dr. Farokhian. His staff is pleasant and nice. Nice atmosphere. No complaints
Carlos H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Teeth feel better. Cleaned up good!!!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent ... I’ve been going to the practice for nearly 20 years and have referred many friends of mine. I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned there . Tina the dental hygienist is amazing ! John
Raul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent!
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
Victor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
My RDH was very professional and explained my situation in detail. Very happy with Gisselle’s service.
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
It was a comprehensive check up and cleaning
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
I've been going to this dentist office for 10 years now. They are reliable and attentive.
Peg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/19
Good quick friendly
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Great staff!
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
They were very thorough for my first visit, and the hygienist and front desk ladies were very friendly! The doctor was nice and knowledgeable.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Wonderful staff, very helpful. Dr Farokhian is knowledgeable, terrific bedside manner , most importantly, trustworthy. Have been going to this office for 12 years.