Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Great
Dinora V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Very good but expensive
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Stephanie provided very caring and professional service. Thank you!
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Always.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
I was fitted with an appliance to prevent the grinding of my teeth at night. It took one week to make, and now I wear it every night with excellent results. Thanks!
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Love the staff and Dr. Farokhian! They're friendly and profession. They also make sure I have the best care.
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
The RDH’s (today I had Tina), Dr. Farokhian & front desk (Genevieve) are extremely friendly while being professional. I feel that they only recommend the treatments that are necessary.
Ken W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Always professional and great staff!
Yolanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Very cordial staff and very honest dr.
Chiloh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
As always, great care! I also have the best hygienist!
Jim K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
The doctor and all his staff are amazing.I always look forward to seeing everyone!!!
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
The support staff are amazing ! As soon as one walks in the office one can sense a caring attitude ! Since we are each other's mirrors the staff reflects Dr. Farokhian. Bravo !!
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Great experience. They have parking which really helps. Teeth cleaned and Dr looked over my teeth in less than an hour. Easy to get follow up appointments for further care. Great team.
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent -Tina, Dr. Farokhian, and Debbie
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
I love this office - friendly and helpful. Always on time. Importantly, they have done great work.
Gilbert N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
I am always very satisfied with everyone’s kindness in the office!
Sandy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Professional staff - atmosphere is comforting Never been to a better dentist
Dominic R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Great Service!
Sharyl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Attentive practitioner.
Ghenwa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
The staff are all very nice, the doctor makes sure you are always comfortable and gives you the results you want and more. Very satisfied with the results I got.