Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

290 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather H.
Submitted 08/28/21
Everyone was very helpful and professional!
Rob F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always a positive experience with Dr. Farokhian and team. Highly recommend this dental facility!
Eddie L.
Submitted 08/21/21
Snaha did a very thorough and efficient cleaning. I asked a lot of questions and she answered them all with confidence and a clear understanding of her profession.
Ted H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Wonderful and professional cleaning
Paul B.
Submitted 08/18/21
I've always have had great experiences at this office. Great staff.
Harry M.
Submitted 08/14/21
He good at what he does no complaints
Scott S.
Submitted 08/12/21
I was pleasantly surprised to find my sudden tooth pain was due to root exposure from grinding my teeth, and was easily fixed with a five minute tooth-bonding process!
Ron S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Informative and fun
Tony R.
Submitted 08/05/21
My cleaning was quite thorough and the hygienist could not have been more pleasant. Thank you all you staff.
Emily S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, my visit was short and sweet and they were able to address my issues and find me a solution.
Henry M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Been a patient for over 20 yrs. The office staff was friendly as usual. DR Joe did a great job & my hygenist was fantastic. Was treated w respect & the quality of the care I received was great. Lupita from the office staff always goes out of her way to do an A+ job.
Neysa R.
Submitted 07/30/21
I had a follow up visit to make sure my bridge is top notch with comfort and aesthetics! Looks Amazing! I get compliments about my teeth as I also had veneers done before! Happy Patient for over 15 years!
Cedric M.
Submitted 07/29/21
You won’t have a better dental experience anywhere else in San Diego. Dr. Farokhian and his staff make you feel so much at ease, it’s like being on vacation with your family.
Mark M.
Submitted 07/29/21
On time, friendly, courteous and thouroygh
Chris S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great dentist! The dental hygienist was very thorough. Can’t recommend this doctor enough!
Casey F.
Submitted 07/27/21
The lady who cleaned my teeth is amazing. She’s patient and very nice.
Edward R.
Submitted 07/24/21
Teeth Cleaning with Great Care and Service too.
Marta T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very nice and professional staff. The dentist is very good and extremely nice.
Gilbert N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very pleasant and treated well! Great care!
Bruce H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great dental experience. The service was friendly, fast, professional and, most importantly, painless.