Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

168 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby H.
Submitted 09/12/19
I was well treated. Everyone in the office is super friendly and helpful.
Ryan W.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great office and Tina has always been professional and hard working with attention to detail. I like how the office tends to have the same person take care of my routine cleanings and knows me and my dental history. I believe that adds value to my visit and her and the rest of the staff are outgoing and a experienced team in a great office.
Ed B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very professional, accommodating and caring!
Andrew T.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great As Always!!! Thank you Giselle and Dr. Farokhian!
Amy T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Fantastic Dentist and great team!
Nicole D.
Submitted 08/30/19
The nicest people work here! Make you feel very relaxed!
Jim M.
Submitted 08/28/19
Always on or ahead of time an the care is fantastic!
Jamie J.
Submitted 08/28/19
Painless and quick! They are also very patient and understanding with my dentist-related anxiety
Joanne S.
Submitted 08/24/19
Great customer service with even greater cleaning by Cathy. Would recommend Dr. Farokhian and staff to anybody looking for a great dental office!
Scott L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great practice from office staff to hygienist (Tina) to Dr. Farokhian.
Pamela K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Thanks to Tina and Dr. Farokhian my teeth were saved! The pills I was taking for osteoporosis were causing osteonecrosis to my jaw. Thank God for them, as I threw the pills away when I got home! I am waiting on 2 doctors to let me know what to do next. Thank you both again!
Connie B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Professional and friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Sherry G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent
Markov M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Farokhian and his team are the best! They combine kindness and professionalism in their own unique way. M, H, and their mom V
Gail H.
Submitted 08/14/19
My experience was good as far as a dentist is concerned. I had no idea what to expect.
Georgia D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent care and even a same day check up for an urgent matter! The staff went above and beyond helping me find a local pharmacy that could fill my prescription. Always five star treatment.
Remy B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great caring staff; professional service; It’s like coming home...feeling like we’re all part of a loving, caring family
Gabe A.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great
Dinora V.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very good but expensive
James M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Stephanie provided very caring and professional service. Thank you!