Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
618 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Friendly environment and very detail oriented during every step of the procedure
Bill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Always professional doctor and staff
Jennifer H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
As always, the staff are careful and gentle and do an excellent job. The only correction I would ask is that they introduce themselves. If someone’s in my mouth I should know their name, don’t you think?
Pam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Farokhian is the best! He and his staff have always been professional, personable, and friendly!
Dee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Love everyone there. They are all so friendly & all seem to love their jobs. Doc is amazing.
Gaspar O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Professional dental service delivered with care and courtesy.
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Farokhian and his assistant - Lisa-were excellent as usual. Everything was explained and pain free on a complicated procedure.
Annabel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Love this team - so helpful and friendly.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Professional and friendly dental hygienist who was both efficient and thoughtful. 5 stars without a doubt.
Bill J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Great
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I am a long time patient and love the friendly and professional environment
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Caring and professional
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
This office has the midas touch!!
Philip T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Treatment was administered swiftly and efficiently. I felt no pain. The staff work their magic and dealt w insurance so I didn’t have to. Great team.
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Samantha is truely gifted at what she does and she explains treatment every step of the way, making dental visits so much easier to keep. Thank you Samantha and Dr. Farokhian. I will recommend your office to others. See you again on our next visit.
Benjamin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
super informative but not pushy
Francesca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Friendly,comfortable and professional
Patty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Heather cleaned my teeth for the first time. She was amazing. She did a wonderful job and was very nice and friendly. I will have her clean my teeth from now on. Dr. Farokhian is a great dentist.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I always receive friendly and professional service from Dr Farohkian and his staff!
Dinora V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Exelente