Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly. Efficient and fun!
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
I have always love this dental office!
Damian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
I was first referred here by my brother when I was looking for a dentist. This was before Dr Farokhian took over this office, I've been coming to this location for a long time now, and seeing Dr Farokhian about the last two years. I've never had any issues or complaints about the doctor and his staff. I've had dental issues that arose last minute before international trip, or just randomly and they were able to accommodate me last minute. The staff her is top notch. They are fun, friendly, engaging and funny. It feels like you're just hanging out with friends when you go here. I would highly recommend seeing Dr Farokhian.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Cathy is an amazing hygienist!!
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
I’ve been going to this office for many years! Love them all!
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
It was lit. Friendly staff, competant care, good times! Chloe and Dr. F made me feel as though I were in a sort of patient's paradise. 5 stars
Bill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Very professional good planning very pleasant charming. Keep her.
Vera T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Lisa was very professional and put me at ease immediately.
Nick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Professional , courteous , personal with a little humor thrown in for good measure . Wonderful staff support . Truly worth a 5 Star Review !
Gwen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Farokhisn and his FANTASTIC team of technicians, assistants and administrative staff do a superior job with very complex dental work. The mood is always friendly, humorous and upbeat. Who would have thought that going to the dentist would, indeed, be such a pleasure...???!!!!
Hortensia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/19
Excellent
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
The staff was very friendly and professional. The hygienist and doctor seemed more than competent and made me feel at ease during the entire appointment.
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Great Facilities and friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Brooke S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Eddie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Great as usual.
Bob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Always prompt and always taken care of in a highly professional and pleasant manner.
Van H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Dental Techs are Top Notch
Daryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Melinda was great. Dr. Farokhian gave helpful advice to keep my teeth healthy.
Chuck O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
I appreciate everyone who great you, check you in, confirm your current information and pass you off to your dental technician who cleans your teeth and measures for gum erosion. Dr. Farokhian then checks both your chart and examines your teeth and gums to confirm the condition of your teeth. He is also a warm and gracious professional and human being.