Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone is so nice and the care I received was great. Thanks!
Dottie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Farokian and staff are the best in town!!!! Always so kind, helpful and make not always the most pleasant experience very comfortable! I highly recommend:)
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/19
The staff makes the extra effort to ensure my needs are met.
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Everything was simple and on time.
Bill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Very good
Rick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Christina has been my hygienist for many years. She does a great job every time. Dr. Farokhian shows a genuine interest in my dental health which is why I continue to come to this office after 37 years!
Scott S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good service from Dental Hygienist Stephanie, Dr. Farokhian, and the front desk staff.
Matt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent!
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Everyone in this office is very professional. But also easy going and make a Dental visit actually fun!
Cristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
I never thought I would say that I enjoy so much my dentist visit. Stephanie is not only a sweetheart but such a competent professional. And dr Farokian has so much knowledge and patience. He explains everything and listen and makes you feel secure. Amazing team.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
I love Dr Farokhian and his staff! They are all very warm and friendly. Tina is my go-to hygienist
Jimm C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
As always, the staff were very friendly and quick to acknowledge my presence. The dental assistant was very knowledgeable and excellent with assisting Dr. Dr. had great skill in the procedure with the drill and the pain shot. I have always enjoyed the trip to the dentist because of the atmosphere and good energy that abounds at the dental office and will be a patient of Dr for a long time. I am a veteran and am glad he was on my preferred dentist list. Parking has never been an issue for me and once the new parking structure is completed, there will be more parking for new clients. Drop by and let Dr. and his staff give you 5 star services. A smile is a terrible thing to waste.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Friendly and professional hygienist.
Karl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent professional office from the moment you arrive until you leave. Have been a patient for many years and truly appreciate the care I continue to receive from all the staff. Keep up the great work!
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
I got a cleaning from Heather and she was very nice and thorough with my cleaning. Doctor Farokhian is always honest, trustworthy, and nice.
Sheila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Love Dr.Farokhian and his office staff. Even though there is construction that’s affected parking they make it as convenient as possible. They’re knowledgble,prompt, and efficient. Love text notices of appt so I don’t forget.
Shane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
I was greeted with smiles as soon as I arrived. They really went above and beyond in helping with paperwork and appointment reminders! The xRay tech was very gentle, and had my images done in no time. Dr Farokhian was very pleasant, and so informative. I now feel a sense of relief knowing how my teeth are doing, and the plan of care to follow. Best dental experience in years. Happy I chose this office!
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Very good care by both Tina and Doctor.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Farokhian is my favorite dentist ever! He’s always personable and keeps my teeth amazing!
Solimar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
I did cleaning with Tina. She is amazing, very caring, and she always does a very good job. I love her! Thanks, Tina!