Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Always an A+ experience from start to finish with Dr. Farokhian and his staff! Everyone on the team - from front desk to the hygienists and Dr. Farokhian - are extremely friendly and professional. I have no doubt that if you choose to have your dental cleanings / appointments with this dentist and his team you will not be disappointed. I have never had a bad experience with them and it is clear that they operate on a “patient first” mentality. They’re the best - keep up the great work!
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
After having a very bad (!!) experience with a previous dentist, I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Farokhian and can recommend him, and all his amazing staff, without any reservations. He listens to me and checks if I'm ok throughout any procedure. The techs are gentle and always offer (no needle) numbing for my cleanings, which my sensitive teeth appreciate. I've had fillings, a crown/root canal and cleanings with no pain and great results. I'm not even nervous anymore, they always make me so comfortable. Even the front office staff know exactly how to handle my insurance and are quick to answer any questions re: payments, etc. Dr. Farokhian, his techs and his staff, are in my opinion, the best of the best. Don't hesitate to get the work done here that you've been putting off - I'm so happy I did!
Miguel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
I had another excellent cleaning with Dr. Farokhian and his staff.
Trish A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
I’ve been coming here for years. Tina, who cleans my teeth, is super friendly, thorough and gentle. Dr. Farokhian is great at explaining everything. I always feel comfortable here and have been really happy with the care.
Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
I am always treated very well on my visits. Today’s visit was no exception. My hygienist is very attentive and careful to ensure that I am comfortable and pain free. Dr Farokhian is very friendly and caring as well as the office staff. The entire staff make what could be a very painful experience, a delight!
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Very friendly, professional staff. Very aware of patient comfort.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Everyone there is the best!
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent, knowledgeable and very friendly staff! Prompt service for procedures, insurance info., billing, etc. Most importantly, Dr Farokhian is an outstanding, extremely qualified dentist who loves what he does!
Susan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Very thorough and excellent understandable explanations!
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
Friendly, helpful office staff. Hygienist team is awesome Dental techs are great. Dr. Farokhian is friendly, efficient, gentle and a great dentist.
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
Top notch service and the staff is outstanding, fun and professional
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Farokhian cares . He follows through until the patient is totally satisfied.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Excellent customer service. Above and beyond what is found out there. Highly recomend
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Highly professional and friendly dental care. Had to replace two 20-year-old crowns that had cracked. When I asked, Dr. Farokhian suggested a stronger ceramic (i.e., Lava), which I am very happy with. Great dentist and staff!
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Farokian and his staff are outstanding. Professional, courteous and painless. Makes going to the dentist less of a drag.
Hortensia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Excellent
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
What a great experience! The Dr and his staff are warm and friendly and very professional. I have referred many people to the dentistry group with confidence because of their consideration and expert care towards their patients to make the best experience possible.
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Always excellent Service.
LeighAnn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Knowledgeable, efficient, patient, outstanding work and everyone is kind
Marsha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
The doctor is so nice and Lisa is the best!!!