Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

290 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great team.
Jenna M.
Submitted 07/16/21
The team is always welcoming and provide great services!
Peg C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Hygienist friendly
Felipe G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Prompt service, painless, two procedures melded into one visit.
Molly C.
Submitted 07/11/21
Fantastic!!!!
Darlene M.
Submitted 07/10/21
My experience with Dr Farokhian and his staff is always wonderful. I appreciate his knowledge and caring. Same for the wonderful staff, all of which adds up to excellent service ad well as a very caring and warm environment.
Jeannie H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Nice people great service
Max G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent cleaning work!
Joe L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Last minute tooth removal. Dr. F was great, and so was the Dental Asst. Chloe. Thank you both.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Friendly staff, great care!
Chrissy K.
Submitted 07/06/21
very informative, ;-)
Enrique M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Always a wonderful experience!!!!
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/03/21
Always great. Jaclyn (spelling?) was awesome!
Debra L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always a pleasure going to this dentist. His staff is friendly and a pleasure to interact with!!
Remy B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Professional, courteous, friendly, thorough
Suzanne A.
Submitted 06/23/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Farokian since he took over for Dr. Ward. I’ve always found him very pleasant and easy to speak with. His office staff is very friendly and helpful. The dental assistants are great at what they do and are accommodating to my needs. As much as I’m not a fan of getting shots and having things done to my teeth, he and his staff are very good at what they do. I would definitely recommend Dr. Farokian!
Judith B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Professional and Friendly Service in a brightly-lit and super clean environment. Usually, they take you on time and often make you feel important and well- cared for both as a Patient and a Human Being. I highly recommend that you schedule an Appointment at Dr. Farohkian's Office when Top Dental Service is needed by You or a Family Member! The
Dinora V.
Submitted 06/19/21
It was good, the person that did my cleaning was friendly
Rachel H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Yes
Matthew A.
Submitted 06/17/21
I was seen promptly and felt like my entire visit was thorough yet efficient. I learned a lot from my hygienist and felt very comfortable throughout the appointment. I left feeling above & beyond satisfied with my care!