Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

164 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Always professional and great staff!
Yolanda B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very cordial staff and very honest dr.
Chiloh B.
Submitted 07/17/19
As always, great care! I also have the best hygienist!
Jim K.
Submitted 07/12/19
The doctor and all his staff are amazing.I always look forward to seeing everyone!!!
Juan M.
Submitted 07/11/19
The support staff are amazing ! As soon as one walks in the office one can sense a caring attitude ! Since we are each other's mirrors the staff reflects Dr. Farokhian. Bravo !!
Eric D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great experience. They have parking which really helps. Teeth cleaned and Dr looked over my teeth in less than an hour. Easy to get follow up appointments for further care. Great team.
Janet N.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent -Tina, Dr. Farokhian, and Debbie
Robert D.
Submitted 06/28/19
I love this office - friendly and helpful. Always on time. Importantly, they have done great work.
Gilbert N.
Submitted 06/27/19
I am always very satisfied with everyone’s kindness in the office!
Sandy H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Professional staff - atmosphere is comforting Never been to a better dentist
Dominic R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great Service!
Sharyl G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Attentive practitioner.
Ghenwa S.
Submitted 06/23/19
The staff are all very nice, the doctor makes sure you are always comfortable and gives you the results you want and more. Very satisfied with the results I got.
Johnette T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very friendly staff. Looking forward to a great relationship with my new dentist and staff.
Chuck O.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had built up plaque scaled from the teeth (upper and lower) on the right side of my head. My tech was excellent and painless. As always I am very pleased with the quality of work and the courtesy of the staff.
Catherine H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Super care and staff! Well worth flying out from FL to keep this DDS
Bruce H.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff is always very courteous and professional.
Michael G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Awesome as always
Peter C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent care
Georgia D.
Submitted 06/18/19
They worked me in for a quick check on a problem tooth. Took care of problem and were very gentle ,