Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
618 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penni M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Good
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Great staff. Fantastic dentist.
Elena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Everyone is friendly and the do a great job !!!
Ken W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
From the moment I enter the office to the time I depart, I am treated like a cherished family member. I greatly appreciate the collaborative approach they take when recommending procedures and value the exceptional service they provide. I have trusted Dr. Farokhian and his staff for years and quickly recommend his practice to friends and family.
Herlindo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
All the staff is amazing. They take care of me every time I go there. I have very sensitive teeth and they make an effort to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. They use numbing gel during my cleaning and I really appreciate that.
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great care
Francesca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Excellent professional care
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great
Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Been going to this office for more than a decade.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
I am very selective on my dentist and Dr. Farokhian and his staff meet and exceeds my expectations.
Felipe G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Good
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Highly professional staff. Very helpful in rescheduling my recent appointment to a cancellation opening. Had implants done by Dr. Farokhian about 3 years ago. Absolutely pleased from the beginning and truly amazed at the implant durability to this day. Highly recommend Dr. Farokhian and his staff without any hesitation.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Everyone is well qualified, friendly and fun!
Maribel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Excellent service, professional staff, Dr. Farokhian is awesome!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr Farokian has performed heroic dental work on my teeth. He works with you and values your opinion. As a former model, fashion show presenter and currently socially active, my smile and teeth are so important! Thank you Dr Farokian!
Rob H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Hygenist was a little rough but overall it was fine
Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great job and great service.
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Friendly and efficient doctors and employees
Samara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
I have been going to this office for just about 15 years and I have nothing but great things to say!