Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

290 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwen J.
Submitted 06/16/21
The office personnel is efficient and polite. The dentist is considerate and kind and does a wonderful job following up with you and the work he has done. Great place to get you teeth done.
Rod N.
Submitted 06/11/21
Friendly staff. Very professional. Quality and genuine care. Hygienist is awesome. Thank you.
Morgan B.
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff is very friendly and they have enough staff to take care of my whole family at the same time.
Bill M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great Doctor, dental technician also great
Juan M.
Submitted 06/02/21
From the moment I walked in for My appointment everyone was welcoming ! My visit was a pleasant Experience everyone reflects a professional , friendly and caring attitude !!!!
Matias P.
Submitted 05/04/21
Perhaps my best cleaning ever. Thorough yet gentle. Thank you
Karl E.
Submitted 04/26/21
Excellent dentist with superior and comforting chair side manner. Very competent and pleasant environment from the front office staff to the dental hygienists and assistants. Will be moving and will miss them dearly after being a patient at that office for over 30 years.
Mary L.
Submitted 04/21/21
Friendly staff, warm reception, amazing doctor and most importantly a painless visit!
Bryan Z.
Submitted 04/15/21
Every member of the office staff and the dentist staff were very friendly and responsive!
Benjamin S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Always great here. Best service and take the time to make sure you are properly cared for beginning to end!
Joan J.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Farshin has a very gentle touch. Wonderful communication. His staff are always professional, courteous, and thorough, which not only speaks to how wonderful they are, but also the tenor Dr Farshin sets at the office.
Michele N.
Submitted 03/26/21
Amazing clinical and administrative staff! Everyone is so nice. Dr. Farokhian and his staff really take extra care to make sure you feel at ease. Great for the whole family!
Miriam K.
Submitted 03/21/21
Efficient, professional and thorough team!
Julie M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great
Chrissy K.
Submitted 03/04/21
As always, the staff are friendly and professional.
Xena V.
Submitted 03/03/21
Was seen very quickly problem was diagnosed quickly and efficiently I want to thank Dr. Farokhian for helping me!
G.Blair R.
Submitted 02/12/21
to i had a crown completed and another temporary started. dr. farshin and especially his assistant. they were really the best. personable/professional/ so happy doing business with him and his team/blair
John K.
Submitted 02/12/21
Awesome! A jaw dropping experience!
Lynne C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Farokhian never disappoints. He is very thorough and explains things well. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist!
Amy C.
Submitted 01/24/21
I have a severe phobia and fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Farokhian has changed that. He has done one filling, two crowns and bridge replacement for me. He is the best dentist I have ever been to. He explains everything as he goes, continually asks how you are doing and even when he gives Novocain shot it's actually bearable. Previous dentist could not get my mouth numb. Never a problem for Dr. Farokhian. I can not express how relieved and happy I am to see my dental phobia significantly reducing.