Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
618 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 618 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teem O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Always GREAT
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Kind, knowledgeable, great work. A very personable experience every time I go in
Francesca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr, Farokhian has always been professional and personal. Dr. Farokhian is genuine, humble and non -judgmental
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great
Amy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Tina is always a joy. She does a great job at making an unpleasant experience as pain-free and quick (yet thorough) as possible.
Hakan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Wonderful experience
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Beyond amazing!
Marie-Lin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
The personnel is professional yet personal, thorough and kind. The dentist is honest and trustworthy and does not try to oversell. My experience with overselling dentists has been problematic and it is a huge relief to have found Dr. Farokhian. I highly recommend his office!
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
I feel like he takes good care of me. Office staff is great!
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Always amazing
Lyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
taken to the office five minutes after I arrived. Discussed problem, started treatment, everything just delightful. I wouldn't recommend anyone but Dr. Faroukian DDS. the staff are lovely and conscientious about giving you a nice experience at the dentist!
Philip T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Heather is lovely. She quickly cleaned my teeth. The whole team from Debbie to Genevieve make the office delightful.
Maryam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I always recommend this office to my family and friends.
Roberto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Excellent dentist and support staff!
Josie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Teeth cleaning with Tina! She's the best!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Tina is “the best”!
Patrick C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Best experience Ever. I was impressed How everyone was professional and kind. !! I would definitely recommend to all my friends!!
Sheila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Faokhian's office is easy to access, free parking, and great staff. My tech was Van and she was gentle and professional. Been going here for years and often see my office mates there too so it's a great place.
Brett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I have been going to Dr Farokhian for a couple years now and he is a very good Dentist and has been easy to work with. I haven't had any issues he couldn't resolve. He has been very reasonable.
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I had an implant reattached. You’re in good hands with Dr. Farokhian and his staff. This is a large, busy practice for all the right reasons.