Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Heather cleaned my teeth for the first time. She was amazing. She did a wonderful job and was very nice and friendly. I will have her clean my teeth from now on. Dr. Farokhian is a great dentist.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I always receive friendly and professional service from Dr Farohkian and his staff!
Dinora V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Exelente
Bruce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
I had an exceptional experience during my last dentist appointment, all thanks to Samantha, my dental hygienist. Samantha's expertise and informative approach made the visit 100 times better. She truly excels at her job, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the care she provided.
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Most calm and pleasant dentist. I ever been treated by
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Always positive
Kelsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Service is always great. Tina is amazing. It's my forever dentistry
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I really enjoyed visiting with Faisal. Very nice young man.
Marta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Always professional and courteous.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Good. Professional
Pam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
One of the best dentist in San Diego. Dr. Farokhian and his staff are professional, friendly, personable, understanding and all around the best!! I put my trust of teeth and health in Dr. Faroknian!
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Time, professional, fast, friendly, informative.
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Teeth cleaning: Excellent cleaning; very thorough Checked on me throughout Very professional hygienist
Mike G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
The office is very efficient about getting you the care you need. The hygienist and the doctor are very professional and they make sure they address your needs and concerns.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
The best staff ever !!
Philip T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Great knowledgeable staff
Hei-ock K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Love his considerate attitude
Kevin P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Fine!
Chip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very professional.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Always a pleasant visit despite what work I’m having done on my teeth! Dr. & staff are always so friendly and welcoming & make uncomfortable dental procedures better. I always recommend to my family and friends looking for a dentist!