Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

196 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert N.
Submitted 06/27/19
I am always very satisfied with everyone’s kindness in the office!
Sandy H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Professional staff - atmosphere is comforting Never been to a better dentist
Dominic R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great Service!
Sharyl G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Attentive practitioner.
Ghenwa S.
Submitted 06/23/19
The staff are all very nice, the doctor makes sure you are always comfortable and gives you the results you want and more. Very satisfied with the results I got.
Johnette T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very friendly staff. Looking forward to a great relationship with my new dentist and staff.
Chuck O.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had built up plaque scaled from the teeth (upper and lower) on the right side of my head. My tech was excellent and painless. As always I am very pleased with the quality of work and the courtesy of the staff.
Catherine H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Super care and staff! Well worth flying out from FL to keep this DDS
Bruce H.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff is always very courteous and professional.
Michael G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Awesome as always
Peter C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent care
Georgia D.
Submitted 06/18/19
They worked me in for a quick check on a problem tooth. Took care of problem and were very gentle ,
Matias P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Farokhian and his staff are top-notch professionals that truly care about their patients. The best dental care around!
Dave E.
Submitted 06/15/19
Always an excellent experience! The staff are always friendly and they take great care of cleaning my teeth.
Susan H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Re-assuring and very good bedside manner. The staff are so nice, very competent. Highly recommend!
Marie B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly. Efficient and fun!
Anna D.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have always love this dental office!
Damian M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was first referred here by my brother when I was looking for a dentist. This was before Dr Farokhian took over this office, I've been coming to this location for a long time now, and seeing Dr Farokhian about the last two years. I've never had any issues or complaints about the doctor and his staff. I've had dental issues that arose last minute before international trip, or just randomly and they were able to accommodate me last minute. The staff her is top notch. They are fun, friendly, engaging and funny. It feels like you're just hanging out with friends when you go here. I would highly recommend seeing Dr Farokhian.
Diana B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Cathy is an amazing hygienist!!
Tanya S.
Submitted 06/08/19
I’ve been going to this office for many years! Love them all!