Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

164 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent, knowledgeable and very friendly staff! Prompt service for procedures, insurance info., billing, etc. Most importantly, Dr Farokhian is an outstanding, extremely qualified dentist who loves what he does!
Susan Y.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very thorough and excellent understandable explanations!
Diana B.
Submitted 02/03/19
Friendly, helpful office staff. Hygienist team is awesome Dental techs are great. Dr. Farokhian is friendly, efficient, gentle and a great dentist.
Brian G.
Submitted 02/02/19
Top notch service and the staff is outstanding, fun and professional
Joe M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Farokhian cares . He follows through until the patient is totally satisfied.
David O.
Submitted 01/26/19
Excellent customer service. Above and beyond what is found out there. Highly recomend
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Highly professional and friendly dental care. Had to replace two 20-year-old crowns that had cracked. When I asked, Dr. Farokhian suggested a stronger ceramic (i.e., Lava), which I am very happy with. Great dentist and staff!
Mark F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Farokian and his staff are outstanding. Professional, courteous and painless. Makes going to the dentist less of a drag.
Hortensia C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Excellent
Diana V.
Submitted 01/16/19
What a great experience! The Dr and his staff are warm and friendly and very professional. I have referred many people to the dentistry group with confidence because of their consideration and expert care towards their patients to make the best experience possible.
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always excellent Service.
LeighAnn P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Knowledgeable, efficient, patient, outstanding work and everyone is kind
Marsha V.
Submitted 01/12/19
The doctor is so nice and Lisa is the best!!!
Philip T.
Submitted 01/10/19
Efficient and quick. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Farokian can administer the shot w/o you knowing it.
Evelyn O.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good
Alicia C.
Submitted 09/15/18
I began seeing Dr. Farokhian after my previous dentist, Dr. S. Ward, retired and Dr. Farokhian took over the practice. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service provided by Dr. Farokhian and his remarkable staff! Dr. Farokhian is extremely knowledgeable and treats dentistry as an art! He possesses a very calming manner and instantly puts one at ease. His administrative staff, particularly Genevie who handles insurance and other matters, is dogged in her determination to ensure you receive the best and appropriate coverage, etc.. And Lisa, one of Dr. Farokhian's top-notch assistants, is a consummate professional who treats you with warmth and kindness and is excellent at her work. Not only do I see Dr Farokhian but my wife, mother-in-law and friends see him as well and I highly recommend his services!
Marciano P.
Submitted 09/12/18
The staff are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Fantastic service and they offer Saturday appointments to accommodate busy work schedules. Dr. Faraokhian is one of a kind.
Edward C.
Submitted 08/30/18
I have seen Dr. Farokhian for several dental issues and he truly is a wonderful dentist. In addition to his expertise and skill, he has a great chair-side manner and is very attentive to patient comfort throughout every procedure. As the president of an architectural firm with a busy schedule, I really appreciate the efficiency and competency of his staff as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Farokhian to anyone with general or cosmetic dental needs.
Jay S.
Submitted 08/15/18
Great bedside manner and ensured I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure.
Tony O.
Submitted 08/07/18
If your like me I don't like to go to the dentist but meeting Dr. Farokian and his staff was different. Everyone greets you with a smile and is very helpful. Dr. Farokian is polite and friendly. He always tells me on what I'm doing good and what I should work on as well as my hygienist (Tina). She is very good at what she does. She is very careful when she works on my teeth and is so polite and friendly!!! Because of my experience, now my family is coming to see Dr Farokian and staff.