Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enrique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Best place ever!!!
Josiane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I’ve never had a bad experience at Dr Farokhian. Tina my dental hygienist is amazing, as are the receptionists and dentist. I highly recommend!
Son V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The best
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great cleaning
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I get the best care and the are very considerate. The doctor does not settle for anything less than perfections. I really appreciate that because my mouth needs a lot of work. Great staff also.
Mineo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Outstanding!!!
Desmond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Outstanding professional service.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
The office was able to fit me in for an emergency. Fortunately, it did not turn out to be one.
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great staff and excellent cleaning!
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Good cleaning experience
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent Professional Dentist and Helpful Staff Friendly and Courteous Service Comfortable and Soothing Environment Highly Recommended!
Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Thanks
Jacqueline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very friendly and fast
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Always a great experience!
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great dentist and staff.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The hygienist was gentle and very helpful.
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Welcoming and caring staff FROM Tina, Lupita, Gennovie , Emily and of course Dr. Farokhian! The environment provides a visit to a caring team ! I look forward to my next visit !
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
My visit was great. Super kind and professional front and back office staff. Doctor was awesome at sharing my options and then suggesting what he thought was best.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great care, very perfessional. Great experience. Thx Nelly.
Parker A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Quick, thorough, and easy. Thanks!