Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
633 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 633 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathlene L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Teeth cleaning was successful, however the dentist was not available to exam my teeth. I don't feel my appointment was complete without seeing DDS & should have been notified before my appointment .
Latoya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Awesome
Bill J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Good
Arlene F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Courteous staff. Wait time is not too long.
Marina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Excellent customer service.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Positive
Brad D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
The entire staff was professional and friendly. The dental care I received was excellent.
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
The staff are super friendly and Dr. Farokhian truly cares about your dental health!
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I love Dr Farokhian and his staff! They make me feel valued and well cared for.
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Polite, timely and efficient office staff. Deep scaling is not a fun visit but necessary. Ouch Haha
Harry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
It’s always a tinder moment when they clean in my teeth she’s good at what she does
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Everyone is very kind and professional at his office.
Melanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I am very satisfied, never thought of changing dentist. I have been going there for the last 15 years.
Craig N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Good professional and skilled
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Exceptional Quality Friendly Service. Samantha was very helpful advised me accordingly. I will highly recommend her services to others. Thank you for a great visit.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Everyone in this office is friendly and caring.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Great!
Roy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great experience, the moment you walk into the office you are always greeted with smiles , sincerity, and professionalism , ready to check you in and help you with any questions or concerns you may have. Once you’re checked in , you are promptly greeted by a friendly, cordial hygienist, dental assistant and taken to your dental room . Dental care here is of the highest quality providing an excellent dental experience from the administrative/ records side to the preventative / restorative dental health care one receives . The patient is the focus and their individual dental oral health needs . Dr Farokhian is an outstanding a knowledgeable dentist who is there to provide the best dental care and treatment . He is always available to answer any questions or concerns you may have. The dental office is also very clean, organized, and inviting, adding to your over all experience. Atmosphere, ambiance, and the music is very comforting. I always have a great dental experience here . Definitely they treat everyone with the “ Golden Rule “ in mind , and that is to treat everyone the same way that you would like to be treated . I observe this every time from the moment I walk into their office to the time I am back at the front desk scheduling my next appointment. Awesome dental practice with a great family of professionals having a common goal to provide the best care for their patients.
Kathi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Always make me feel comfortable. Tina is a wonderful hygentist.