Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

215 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very professional good planning very pleasant charming. Keep her.
Vera T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Lisa was very professional and put me at ease immediately.
Nick K.
Submitted 06/04/19
Professional , courteous , personal with a little humor thrown in for good measure . Wonderful staff support . Truly worth a 5 Star Review !
Gwen O.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Farokhisn and his FANTASTIC team of technicians, assistants and administrative staff do a superior job with very complex dental work. The mood is always friendly, humorous and upbeat. Who would have thought that going to the dentist would, indeed, be such a pleasure...???!!!!
Hortensia C.
Submitted 06/02/19
Excellent
John M.
Submitted 06/01/19
The staff was very friendly and professional. The hygienist and doctor seemed more than competent and made me feel at ease during the entire appointment.
Joe R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great Facilities and friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Brooke S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Eddie V.
Submitted 05/30/19
Mark M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great as usual.
Bob D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Always prompt and always taken care of in a highly professional and pleasant manner.
Van H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dental Techs are Top Notch
Daryl T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Melinda was great. Dr. Farokhian gave helpful advice to keep my teeth healthy.
Chuck O.
Submitted 05/22/19
I appreciate everyone who great you, check you in, confirm your current information and pass you off to your dental technician who cleans your teeth and measures for gum erosion. Dr. Farokhian then checks both your chart and examines your teeth and gums to confirm the condition of your teeth. He is also a warm and gracious professional and human being.
Amber S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always On time , friendly staff and great environment!
Ken S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always very objective, caring and professional service by Dr. F and staff.
Renee B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Wonderful dental office! Everyone is so nice. They have the most up to date dental equipment. I love that there are no more dental impressions ( I really, really hated those , if you hate them too this is the place to come!)
Janine R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great team and quality work!
Nick H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Staff are always cordial and welcoming and make the necessary visit more relaxing. Great folks!
Marta T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very nice and professional service. Would recommend this Dentist to anyone.