Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Farshin Farokhian, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Farshin Farokhian, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

196 total reviews

Dr. Farshin Farokhian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Farshin Farokhian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marta T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very nice and professional service. Would recommend this Dentist to anyone.
Andrew T.
Submitted 05/08/19
I’ve been going here for years, I love the staff and Dr. F!
Susan A.
Submitted 05/03/19
This is the place to go if who want top notch, compassionate care. Every one in the office is an expert who truly cares about the patient. It is worth driving three hours to be seen by the doctor and his staff.
Jordan K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Tina is a very good Hygienist, and Dr. Farokhian is a very good Dentist. I’ve been pleasantly surprised by the talented staff, Doctor and their friendliness every time I’ve been there. I’ve been going there for years, and will continue for years more, while I live in SD.
Gary F.
Submitted 04/26/19
Knowledgeable and very professional staff. I know I’m in great hands when I’m in their care. Five stars
Gina J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone is so nice and the care I received was great. Thanks!
Dottie C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Farokian and staff are the best in town!!!! Always so kind, helpful and make not always the most pleasant experience very comfortable! I highly recommend:)
Alex M.
Submitted 04/20/19
The staff makes the extra effort to ensure my needs are met.
Phyllis C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everything was simple and on time.
Bill M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very good
Rick R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Christina has been my hygienist for many years. She does a great job every time. Dr. Farokhian shows a genuine interest in my dental health which is why I continue to come to this office after 37 years!
Scott S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good service from Dental Hygienist Stephanie, Dr. Farokhian, and the front desk staff.
Matt M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent!
Susan D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Everyone in this office is very professional. But also easy going and make a Dental visit actually fun!
Cristina C.
Submitted 03/28/19
I never thought I would say that I enjoy so much my dentist visit. Stephanie is not only a sweetheart but such a competent professional. And dr Farokian has so much knowledge and patience. He explains everything and listen and makes you feel secure. Amazing team.
Maria G.
Submitted 03/27/19
I love Dr Farokhian and his staff! They are all very warm and friendly. Tina is my go-to hygienist
Jimm C.
Submitted 03/25/19
As always, the staff were very friendly and quick to acknowledge my presence. The dental assistant was very knowledgeable and excellent with assisting Dr. Dr. had great skill in the procedure with the drill and the pain shot. I have always enjoyed the trip to the dentist because of the atmosphere and good energy that abounds at the dental office and will be a patient of Dr for a long time. I am a veteran and am glad he was on my preferred dentist list. Parking has never been an issue for me and once the new parking structure is completed, there will be more parking for new clients. Drop by and let Dr. and his staff give you 5 star services. A smile is a terrible thing to waste.
Paul M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Friendly and professional hygienist.
Karl E.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent professional office from the moment you arrive until you leave. Have been a patient for many years and truly appreciate the care I continue to receive from all the staff. Keep up the great work!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 03/16/19
I got a cleaning from Heather and she was very nice and thorough with my cleaning. Doctor Farokhian is always honest, trustworthy, and nice.